A Perfect Blessing — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 22



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 21

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 23


A Perfect Blessing

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on march 20th 2017 à 10:16 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 2 min 37 s
Recording : PELO0007LG5, PRO-PELO0093

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

22 (Prophecy following a prayer.)

Call upon me. Call upon me. Call upon me.

Call upon me. Call upon the One who can deliver you.

Call upon him, the One who makes people free, yes, the One who smooths down the roads of the just people.

Call upon him. Call upon him. Call upon me without ceasing. Ah, Call upon me. Call upon me more and more.

Call upon, call upon me and it is by calling upon me that you will stay on course,

that you will keep righteousness, that you will stay, yes, that you will keep me

and that you will keep yourselves, ah, from going on impetuous roads and, from falling down the cliff which is coming soon.

Call upon me, says the Eternal. Call upon me!

10 Call upon me, oh, more and more strongly calling upon your heavenly Father so that he blesses you.

11 I know what your needs are, but I am asking you to call upon me.

12 I know what your situation is, but call upon me.

13 You must be pleading before me and praying without ceasing, oh yes, and, fasting if necessary, says the Eternal,

14 fasting and, shouting unto me and, shouting and, pleading

15 and, requesting and, praying and, seeking my face with your entire heart

16 so that you are given everything above all that, oh, so that your heart is entirely unto me

17 and, so that whatever comes after is a perfect blessing. A perfect blessing! ©


Leave a Reply

