Not For Men, But For God — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 26



Français.          Russian.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 25

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 27

Book 2017.


Not For Men, But For God

God’s prophecy given unto Irina,
a Russian woman who asked for
the prayer of one of God’s prophet
visiting a Christian church

Recorded on April 2nd, 2017 at 3:59 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time: 1 min 53 s
Recordings : PELO0010LG5, PRO-PELO0097

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in French language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

26 (God’s prophecy.)

2
I shall come
and I shall produce

unto your body,
unto your mind,

3
and I shall show you
how to learn this language

so you can become my daughter
for once and for all.

4
Oh, I saw your heart
and I saw your mind

5
and I saw that you were searching,
and I saw that you were doing

6
and I saw that you want it
and I want it.

I want it all.
I want it all.

7
Give it to me.
Give it to me, I want it.

Give it to me. Give it to me.

8
Give it to me.
Give me your life.

Give me your strength.
Give me your mind.

9
Give it to me,
and give it to me,

all to me;

10
all to me;
not to men, but to God;

not to people, but to God.

11
I want you to produce for me:
to be this Light,

oh, in this land.

12
Oh, be this child
be this person,

be this daughter,

13
oh, so that you produce,
and for you to produce,

and produce it,
and make it for me.

14
For me! For me!
Only for me!

Not for men,
but for God,

15
your God,
the God who is searching,

searching for souls,
searching for you,

16
searching for servants,
searching for daughters,

searching for sons,

17
searching and searching
all around the world.

18
Oh, I shall find,
oh, and I will find
more and more of them.

19 (Prophet’s prayer unto God.)

20
In the name of Jesus-Christ,
oh, I call upon your name,
heavenly Father

21
to produce in her mind,
to produce in her body,

to produce and to produce
and to produce, heavenly Father.

22
Oh, she’s asking
for the holy,

holy water. ©


 

Leave a Reply

