Winds Blowing On You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


key-west-81664_640

Winds Blowing On You

Praises unto God followed by
God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 4th, 2017 at 11:47 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 9 min 4 s
Recording : PELO0011LG5, PRO-PELO0098

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(Praises unto God.)

2
Thank you Jesus. Alleluia.
Glory belongs to you,
o Father Eternal.

3
Glory belongs to you,
in the name of Jesus of Nazareth,
o Father Eternal.

4
Thank you Jesus
that he gave his life,
his entire life

5
for each man,
for each woman,
on the Earth.

6
Ah, thank you Jesus,
thank you my brother,
thank you for such a sacrifice,

7
for having given until the end,
for having given everything,
given everything.

8
(God’s prophecy.)

9
Where is the fear
which is due unto me,
says the Eternal?

10
Where is the fear
which is due unto me?

11
Oh, no longer fearing your Master,
no longer fearing your God,

12
oh, losing yourself
through vain ideas,
oh yes, losing yourself

13
and, losing yourself,
and, turning around in circles,

14
and in circles you are turning
and you are going no where,
ah, turning yourself away

15
and, turning away from your God,
turning your face away,
showing me your back.

16
Fear me, says the Eternal.

17
Fear me; because me, yes,
I have the power to throw you
in Gehenna, the fire,

18
the lake of fire and of brimstone,
oh, which I am preparing,

19
oh yes, which is waiting for
all the stiff-necked people,
all the workers of iniquity.

20
Ah, peace
is for those people serving me.
Peace and protection
is for those people serving me,

21
only those people serving me,
only those people honouring me,
only those people fearing me.

22
Oh yes, Satan,
I rebuke you today.

23
Ah, my armies are armed,
oh, and my glory,
oh, is coming.

24
I am preparing
and, preparing my Bride.

25
Oh, the time is coming closer
so close, so close, so close,
oh, so close!

26
(Whistles of blowing winds.)
We can feel the air.
The air is coming closer.

27
The air of the end is coming closer.
(Whistles of blowing winds.)

28
oh, and when my winds
will be blowing
on you, oh, iniquitous,
iniquitous people,

29
oh, I will be pushing
winds on you,
oh, in order to punish you
oh, of your depravation,

30
oh yes, oh, for having not
feared the Eternal,
oh yes, ah, trampling
the name of the Eternal,

31
trampling my name,
oh, honouring not
the Eternal.

32
Oh yes, when my wind
will be blowing and, blowing
and, blowing, oh yes,
who will come to your rescue?

33
Oh, you will have pain to your ribs.
Oh yes, your ribs will be

hurting you.

34
Oh yes, my winds will be
hitting you with full force,

hitting you there where it hurts.©

Leave a Reply

