Bear Fruit – God’s prophecy — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 31



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 30

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 32


Bear Fruit

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 11th, 2017 at 10:42 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 1 min 46 s
Recording : PELO0013LG5, PRO-PELO0102

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

31 (To serve to be served in return.)

2
Bear fruit, says the Eternal.
Bear fruit.
You must be bearing fruit.

3
I want you to bear fruit.
Bear fruit. Let the fruit grow.

Let the fruit become mature.

4
You must be bringing fruit unto me,
so that your fruits

are before my face.

5
Oh, never stop
bringing in some fruit.

6
I wish to have more fruits,
ah, serving me

and serving your God,

7
oh, your God who called you
out of distant countries,

out of foreign lands,

oh, your God who is calling you,
oh, who is calling you

and, who is calling you,

9
oh, in order to create elects,
elects who will be

bearing fruits for my house,

10
bearing fruits for my glory,
bearing fruits,

and, bearing fruits

11
and, bringing it in unto me
and, bringing it in unto me

and, bringing it in unto me.

12
Yes, bring it in unto me.
Bring it in unto me, the Eternal.

13
Bring it in and bring it in,
oh yes, and I will also bring it in.
I will provide.
I will be providing.

14
Oh yes, I will be there.
I will be there
for the ones who are there.

15
I will be there
for the ones who are there.

I shall support the people
who are supporting me.

16
Oh yes, I will bless
the people who are serving me,

says the Eternal.©


Leave a Reply

