The Spirit Transporting Us — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 32



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 31

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 33

Book 2017.


The Spirit Transporting Us

Prayer unto God followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 12th, 2017 à 11 h 38
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 16 min 1 s
Recording : ROY0541S4, PRO-PELO0103

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

32 (A mother’s prayer for her son.)

2
Ah, Father Eternal,
give peace to my son,
give him his prosperity.

3
Give him prosperity,
prosperity in his spirit,
prosperity in his body,
prosperity for his love life.

4
Give him the desire of his heart,
Father Eternal.

5
Give him people to pasture,
people who will
nourish him in return
with good offerings,

6
good offerings from the Eternal,
a treasure coming from the Eternal,
the treasure coming from God,

7
pearls who will fulfill
our needs.

8
Great are the needs.
Great are the needs,
and great are the works.

9
The task is also great.
The work to accomplish is great.
It is the Eternal who can create
the will and the making;

10
without that, the flesh,
it will explode;
without that, the flesh,
cannot sustain doing the works.

11
The flesh, it cannot sustain such.
The flesh, it cannot do it alone.

12
It is the Spirit, it is the Spirit,
it is the Spirit which pushes
on a man and on a woman

13
to go forward doing,
to do the work of the Eternal.

14
Without the Spirit,
we can do nothing
and it is that specific Spirit
that we have to give to people.

15
O Father Eternal,
give us the vision what to do,
and then, how to do it

16
so that offerings come in,
and that they come in rapidly,
and that they come in quantity,
in a good quantity.

17
We have to stop leaning
on the small nation of God,

18
a nation which is very small,
a nation which is exhausted,
a nation which has reach a limit.

19
We have done, and done, and done.
We gave everything we have,
all of our finances.

20
We are in debt above our head.
Now we have reached the time
for other people to give.

21
It is time for the other nations
to come to the rescue.

22
It is time for the other nations
to come help
to do the work of the Lord.

23
It is time for the other nations
to come accomplish
tasks also,

24
to come help us
to clean up,
to come help us
write up some texts,

25
to come help us
produce with us.

26
We can no more
do all that by ourselves
at arm’s length.

27
The entire world
under our hands,
it makes no sense.

28
There is no man on the Earth
who would have at heart
to do that if he did not have
the spirit of God on him,

29
because it is too big,
and it is too great.

30
We shall not even think about it
how much it is big,
the mountain. Too big!

31
O Father,
Come, come, come, come to us!
Come help us.

32
Come clear the way
so that the devil lets go free
the spirit of the people
who are surrounding us,

33
so that they stop
trying to beat us up,
and then, so that they come
to work with us

34
creating happiness,
creating harmony
around them for the benefit
of the entire world.

35
Also make it so that people
come to us to convert
themselves too,

36
so that they let go
their spirit of divisions,
and of sects,

37
their spirit of clans,
and then, let them come
join up with you

38
in happiness,
in peace.

39
Oh, I glorify you,
Father Eternal,
to have given me
a son who became a prophet.

40
It was not an easy thing to do.
I had to fight for the sake
of this child’s well-being

41
so that the devil
does not take over his brain

42
because he wanted
to destroy his mind
by men’s actions,
and by all kinds of things;

43
but I stood up straight,
and I made war, and then,
I have won the war

44
because my son,
he has made it into becoming
a prophet today,

45
and then, I thank you
that today he has a heart
to do good, and to bring
that good unto the other people.

46
Give him what he needs
to receive: what to say to people
to bring them, and not scare them,
how to say it,

47
to know how to bring
what they need to be brought.

48
Father Eternal,
give him the power,
and to me too.

49
Give powers to my son
who is all alone in Russia.
This great Light
is all alone in Russia;

50
but not all alone
because God is with him.

51
And there are some souls
who wished to have you;
bring those souls
near your son

52
to keep him company
in Russia, the kind of company
that is of God
and not of the devil.

53
Comfort his heart,
and his spirit,
Father Eternal.

54
Make it so that
he remains your son
for the rest of his days,

55
so that he walks on the Earth
as Jesus-Christ walked

56
making miracles,
and then, healings,
and also preaching the Genuine
as your heart desires it.

57
Sustain him. Support his work
because his work,
it is your work.

58
(God’s prophecy.)

59
Oh yes, the Spirit
which lives inside of us,
the Spirit, the spirit of God
which is transporting us,

60
the Spirit of God
leading us into
making exploits,

61
the Spirit of God
which is transporting us,

62
oh yes, which is
flattening the roads,
oh, the road, yes,
where few men traveled,

63
oh yes, I will be
clearing the way for you,
to lead the walk,
oh, lead the walk,

64
to lead this walk
that I am commanding,
oh, that I am commanding
and that I commanded,

65
oh, and that you are walking,
walking this walk
and producing this walk,
oh yes, this great walk.

66
Long is the route.
Long is the route.
The route will be long.

67
The traveling road is long.
Ah, the travel, the travel,
ah, running this run

68
in order to win the price,
the price, the price, the price,
ah, the price without a value,
without a price.

69
Yes, its value is unexplainable :
we cannot evaluate it,
we can only rejoice over it.

70
Oh yes, yes, fear me.

71
Fear me
in my moves,
oh, and I will be going forward
and going forward.

72
Oh yes, like
seeker heads,
oh yes, I have my eyes
everywhere.

73
My head is
everywhere where you are,
where you are.

74
Oh yes, my eyes are searching,
oh, searching, searching,
oh, and I shall bring,

75
I shall bring the effluvium,
the effluvium in order to bring
and, to produce

76
and, so that the pistons
ah, start functioning
in a manner that you will not
understand, but it will be there.

77
The pistons will be
functioning
and then, the machine will be
going forward,

78
oh yes, riding,
riding many kilometers,
ah, riding and doing it so
to produce my work

79
so that you understand
what comes from Above,

80
so that you understand
the One with whom you are
having a covenant,

81
the One with whom you are
walking on this day,
the One with whom
you gave your life,

82
the One with whom you said:
“Father, yes, I give you my life.
I am giving you my work.”

83
“I am giving you everything.
I am giving you everything.
Everything is for you.”

84
“Oh yes, whether I am
in scarceness
or whether I am
in abundance,

85
my heart is
all yours. All yours!
All yours! Only for you!”

86
Oh yes, eh yes, ah, these hearts,
these hearts which are producing
for my name,

87
these hearts, these hearts,
yes, will never be deceived,
never down; no, I will be there

88
in order to lift up
and, to lift up,
oh and, to attract

89
and to attract, oh, Manna,
Manna, oh Manna,
oh Manna.

90
Oh, you will not see around you:
you will have so much.

91
You will have so much of it,
oh, you will not know
ah, what to do with it;

92
but when my Spirit,
through my Spirit,
you will know what to do with it

93
advancing my work,
advancing my work.

94
Yes the pagan, him,
he owns a lot;
but he wastes so much.

95
He wastes so much
wasting the good
and wasting this,

96
and, wasting his health,
oh and, wasting his body,
and wasting his spirit

97
and, wasting his talents, oh yes,
but you, ah, I will be
showing you
what to do with the Manna

98
in order to preserve your health
and, to preserve your spirit
and, so that what you own
that it is in order to serve me,

99
oh yes, so that you know
what to do with it,
so that you know
how to do,

100
how to advance,
how to speak,
how to demonstrate,
how to present yourself.

101
“How and how and how
will we make it, Father.
How can we do it?”

102
But I will show you!
I will demonstrate unto you!
I will send the Holy Spirit

103
so that you understand all things,
so that it teaches you all things,

104
because you also have
a spirit of superiority
and this spirit, I gave it to you
in abundance.

105
Oh yes, I gave it to you
in abundance so that
you give this spirit
with liberality

106
and, so that you give this spirit
and, that you explain this spirit,
and, that you express! this spirit
and, that this spirit is demonstrated.

107
Oh, do we lit up a torch of fire
to hide it? to hide it
under the table?
Oh no! No, no, says the Eternal.

108
Oh, when I lit up my Torch of fire,
oh, I wanted to position it,
oh, on the highest mountains,

109
in order to demonstrate,
shine his Light on all people,
to demonstrate his power
and, to demonstrate my glory

110
and, to demonstrate holiness
and, to demonstrate the possibility,
oh yes, to become my elect people,

111
to become those men and women
who are serving me in spirit
and in truth,

112
so that you are
this Light in the world
and, that you understand

113
and, that you are serving
and, serving me

114
with all your might,
with all your spirit
and, with all your soul,

115
oh yes, so that you love me,
that you love me, oh yes,
that you have charity,

116
oh, charity yes,
acting in a charitable manner

117
and, proclaiming the truth,
giving the truth,

oh yes, to receive
in exchange.©


Leave a Reply

