Beyond Resistances — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 33



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 32

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 34

Book 2017.


Beyond Resistances

Prayer unto God followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 14th, 2017 at 09 h 51 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time: 8 min 10 s
Recording : ROY0542iOS4, PRO-PELO0104

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

33 (Prayer unto God.)

2
Father, give me the words,
give me the patience,

give me all that I need

3
to be facing
the side effects

of what you are telling me to do,

4
to be facing
the authorities

and any person.

5
(God’s prophecy.)

6
For in my name,
you will be facing

the people who are outside
and the people who are inside;

7
and in my name,
you will be

producing works;

8
and in my name,
you will be suffering,

oh yes, suffering,

9
Christ’s sufferances,
the sufferances of Christ.

Yes, he suffered.

10
He reached the end of his sufferances
in perfect obedience

in order to recognize his Master,

11
in order to recognize my will,
not the will of men,

but the will of God;

12
and if my will is not done,
well, it is death.

It is death!

13
If you die,
what are you left with?

14
But if you forget me,
wait and expect,

you must be expecting,
oh yes, it will come

15
and it is there,
and it is passed,

and it will come again:

16
oh, the powers of the devil
will be after you

trying to make you fall.
Oh yes!

17
And you will meet with resistances,
internal resistances,
external resistances,

18
resistances!
and, resistances!

19
Oh, the spirits will be resisting
and, resisting my Word,

oh and, twisting my Word

20
and, blaspheming my Word
and, falling over it,

yes, crushing my Word;

21
but my sons!
my sons, my daughters!

the people who remain faithful
in all things

22
in temptation,
in tribulation

and, in afflictions

23
will not see themselves fall
into death; no,

they will keep their life.

24
Yes, they will have tears.
Oh yes, they will be, ah,

in strong afflictions,
oh, the birth pains,

25
yes, in order to make
the work for the Most-High,

the work for the Most-High.

26
Yes, do your work for me.

27
Pick up your cross!
and follow me. Oh yes!

Pick up your weight
and follow me

28
and I shall make your days lighter,
yes, so that you can

serve me until the end,

29
until the end,
in fear

and in trembling,

30
yes in spite,
beyond and against all people,

yes beyond resistances!

31
beyond! beyond!
in order to go higher

and reach the Above

32
with victory
and with joy,

says the Eternal.©


Leave a Reply

