The Flamethrower – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


512px-Flame_Thrower_Iraq[1]

The Flamethrower

Prayer unto God followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 15th, 2017 at 12:56 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time: 8 min 9 s
Recording: ROY0543iOS4, PRO-PELO0105

Recordings, transcription, edition,
traduction in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

1 (Prayer unto God.)

2
Let everything that breathe
praise the Eternal.
Ah, I praise you, Father Eternal.

3
I praise you
that it was your will

to make of us your elects,

4
to bring unto us your Spirit,
to spread your glory over us

so that we serve you in all things
and to honour you,

5
in order to walk worthy of the Lord
on this Earth

and, to glorify you.

6
What’s happening to me,
Father Eternal?

What are you doing with me?

7
What is your plan concerning me?
Where am I going, what to do
without my Father?
What would I do?

8
I would be nothing.
I would do nothing,

I would be less than nothing

9
but the empty obscurity,
but the blackness

which was placed in this world,

10
so that people recognize
the difference between blackness

and Light,

11
so that people distinguish
the good from the evil,

12
so that we can make the difference
between the one who serves God

and who does not serve him, yes.

13
(God’s prophecy.)

14
Little fire of iniquity!
Oh yes, little fire of iniquity
in your mouth!

15
Oh, let your mouth be useful
to serve God,
to serve your God,

16
to serve me
and, to glorify me
and, to praise me.

17
Oh, let your mouth be holy
in order to use this fire,

to give this fire
of the Holy Spirit,

18
oh yes, in order to burn all flesh,
to burn all human flesh

19
and, so that what remains
is the firing Spirit

of my Word,

20
oh yes, in order to burn
and, to burn the bodies

oh, to burn them
and, to burn them,

21
yes, so that all flesh
goes back into dust

and, so that the Spirit lives.

22
Oh, crucify your flesh.
Crucify it with its desires

and its passions;

23
because it soon leads you
towards death!
Soon! you die.

24
Soon! you will go
into the everlasting fire
which I am preparing

25
for each ungodly person,
each unclean person,
each unclean spirit

26
who is not serving me,
oh, who is mocking my Spirit,
who is mocking my Fire,

27
oh, and my Fire
will be consuming you.

28
Yes, that’s where I will deliver
your reprobate spirit,
ah, reprobate, oh yes,

29
prostrating yourself
before, ah, idols,
and praying dead gods

30
and praying gods made of flesh
who will soon burn,

who will soon burn.

31
Yes, yes, to be that torch of fire
spitting the fire of the Spirit.

32
Oh yes, be this flamethrower
throwing my Fire,
demonstrating my Spirit,

33
so that this Fire is known of all
and, that each man and woman
learn from that Fire;

34
ah, for if they serve not my Fire,
oh yes, they will be burned

everlastingly in the fire,

35
oh, where there will be
gnashing of teeth

and cries,
cries without an end;

36
yes crying and crying,
because it will be too late

37
after having so much
warned, exhorted,

reprimanded, taught,

38
after having so much
deployed my Fire,

expressed my Fire,

39
ah, and that all people
will have turned away,

turn away from my Fire,

40
yes, wanting to keep
the flesh alive

and, wanting to keep,
yes, the desires,

41
oh yes, your sin,
wanting to keep it,

oh yes, taking care
of your sin,

42
despising the fire
of the Holy Spirit.

43
Ah yes, despise not my Fire;
oh, because my Fire will be

soon chastising you without pity.
Soon!

44
Take my Fire therefore, while,
while it is still possible to serve me

in spirit and in truth.

45
Don’t wait, don’t wait until I come
with my burning fire

to curse you.

46
Yes my Fire can curse you
and my Fire can bless you,

ah, but beware,

47
beware, yes, of Satan,
oh yes, with his fiery darts.

48
Oh, your breastplate of righteousness,
yes, shall protect you,

oh, your shield of faith.

49
Oh yes, gird your sword.
My son, gird your sword.
Gird your sword, oh yes,

50
in order to wear
the helmet of salvation

and, to run this race,

51
yes, to be facing,
yes, with your Sword

inflamed of my Spirit,

52
oh, and to stop any dart
of the enemy in order to travel

from one region to another region

53
and, to propel my Fire,
oh yes, to make my glory,

says the Eternal. ©

Leave a Reply

