Protection Officers — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 36



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 35

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 37

Book 2017.


Protection Officers

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 17th, 2017 at 10:29 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time: 11 min 43 s
Recording: ROY0545iOS4, PRO-PELO0106

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

36 (God’s prophecy.)

2
Yes, my enemy
has numerous servants.

3
My enemy
has numerous adherents,
has numerous people at his service,

4
yes, glorifying him
and, honouring him.

5
Yes, prince of this world,
prince of seduction, yes,
seducing the man and the woman,
oh, through his beauty.

6
Oh yes, he presents himself
under his most beautiful splendours;
yes, because it shines and it moves.

7
Where will I find, yes, my elects?

8
I am not looking for quantity,
but I am looking for quality.

9
Lift yourselves up
in my Spirit
and my Spirit will lift you up.

10
Submit yourselves to my Spirit
and my Spirit will lift you up.

11
My Spirit will teach you,
my Spirit will guide you

12
in order to accomplish
God’s desires,
my desires, my desires.

13
Yes, pray without ceasing.

14
Persevere
to be in prayer,
in the prayer to your God,
addressed to your God,

15
yes, praying even more
and demonstrating yourself,
yes, demonstrating yourself.

16
Oh yes, am I
a dead and weak God?
for not coming
to your needs?

17
Oh yes, many know me not well,
many people are doubting of me,
your flesh wants to doubt of me;

18
but rebuke,
rebuke these thoughts,
yes, of doubt,

19
yes, the carnal thoughts
and, the doubting thoughts.

20
Oh, I am indicating, showing you
to never doubt,
yes, to never doubt;

21
because you shall meet with,
yes, afflictions, obstacles,
yes, to your work,
to the work of your God;

22
but I gave you this strength
making you go forth
and go through the obstacle,

23
to spray the obstacle,
no matter the obstacle,
to pass through and to continue
in the justice of your Father,

24
in the justice
that was commanded unto you
and ordained on this day,
and also, on previous days, yes;

25
and again, I am ordaining you,
I am calling back
to your memory yes, that you must
serve me in all things.

26
Submit yourself
in all things
to my Word.

27
Yes, submit to this Word
in order to walk on this Earth
as Jesus walked, oh yes,

28
to accomplish in all obedience,
in perfect obedience,
oh yes, in spite of the sufferings,
in spite of the outrages.

29
In spite of everything and of all,
yes, I went through everything
and I have won my crown.

30
Oh yes, I am taking care
of your protection.
I have my officers taking care
of your protection.

31
Oh yes, protect your own self
in order to keep your flesh dead.

32
Yes, protect your mind
by calling upon the Jesus
who died for you.

33
Oh yes, I add in
my protection officers
all around you

34
in order to keep far away
any unclean spirit,
to protect your spirit,

35
oh yes, to work at hand,
hand in hand,
my hand in your hand.

36
Oh, my mouth is in your mouth,
my eyes in your eyes, oh yes,
your ears in my ears.

37
Yes, oh yes, accomplish, go forth,
go forth from glory to glory,

38
yes, in order to propagate
the glory of your Father
who is sending you

39
so that you are victorious,
victorious for always,
for every day of your life,

40
oh, so that you remain faithful
with your entire heart, ah,

your entire spirit,

41
so that you are all mine,
all mine in my hand,

all mine, ah, all mine,
all mine.©


Leave a Reply

