Besieged By Afflictions – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


doll-1799268_640
A clown cannot be sad unless he is besieged by affliction.

 

Besieged By Afflictions

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded le 20 avril, 2017 à 3:43 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time: 6 min 44 s
Recording : ROY0546iOS4, PRO-PELO0107

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(God’s prophecy.)

2
Don’t be sad!
Don’t be sad,
says the Eternal.

3
Comfort yourselves
in my Word of Life,
my water of Life.

4
Yes, the Comforter
is near you.

5
You have all
you need to have
to make it until the end.

6
Worthy of my reward,
worthy of what
I prepared for you.

7
Oh yes, after having
overcome everything,
after having stood up
against all temptations,

8
after having demonstrated
your power in serving God, yes,
my Word cannot lie.

9
I cannot lie,
I cannot lie to you;

10
but the devil, yes, is roaming about
like a roaring lion
seeking whom to devour,

11
stimulating your spirit
to not believe in my Word,
thinking that your God
is forsaking you,

12
thinking that your God
is not faithful,
thinking that your God
will not take care of you.

13
Get rid of him! In the name of my Son,
get rid of him in order to, ah,
invite the Comforter,

14
ah, to go in the Scriptures,
oh and, to comfort your heart
which is besieged by afflictions,

15
but who will soon, yes,
meet with me!

16
Yes, my Spirit
will meet with you.

17
Each spirit will meet with me
in order to receive his judgement
according to his works
and according to his faith.

18
I never promised
easy roads.
I never promised
easiness. No.

19
I promised victory
to the people serving me
in all things,

20
and to the people honouring me,
to the people who are keeping
my Word inside of them,

21
in order to shine on this Earth
through darkness
and, to be facing any affliction
and, to be facing any obstacle

22
in order to win your crown,
to deserve your crown,

23
to deserve your spot
in the heavens,
to deserve your spot
that I am preparing.

24
Deserve it. Show me that
you deserve your spot and serve me
while you still can do so.

25
Serve me and you will see
if God is forsaking you
and you will see if God,
if God is not there.

26
Serve me. I wish to be served.
I want you to be serving
at my table,

27
yes, your living fruits,
living sacrifices
of a sweet smell unto your God,

28
oh yes, in order for you to be
blessed in all things,

29
ah, and that your Light shines,
that your rays shine on the Earth
which will soon be destroyed;

30
but the Word inside of you will not
be able to be destroyed, no,
if you keep, if you keep,

31
if you keep yourself from falling
into temptation,
if your keep yourself
from listening to your flesh;

32
and if you keep yourself
from Satan’s snares.

33
Oh yes, there are many snares,
many, many, many snares.

34
Seek my will
and you will find me.

Seek my will, serve me
and I will show up to you. ©

2 comments

Leave a Reply

