Victory In Affliction — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 38



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 37

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 39


Victory In Affliction

Open reasoning followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 28th, 2017 à 1:12 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 16 min 3 s
Recording: ROY0547iOS4, PRO-PELO0108

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

38  (Open reasoning.)

2
God is not a man
to be a liar.

3
We are his sons,
we serve him, we honour him;
well, that’s it:
he therefore protects us.

4
It is a sure thing that the Sun
shines on the righteous people
and on the unjust people too,

5
but when God put his fist
on somebody somewhere, get
out of the way, my friends. Hey?

6
Because it strikes strongly.
It hits you as a thief would:
surprise! Yep!

7
This is the way
Jesus will come back, you know:
in the blink of an eye,
we will be gone.

8
That will happen soon.
It is getting closer.

9
You can even feel
the vibrations of the end.

10
When troops riding horses
are heading for a city, sometimes
you can feel the ground
that there is something happening.

11
You see nothing, but you feel
that there is something
coming closer.

12
The devil, he will be using anything
to oppress the children of God;
it has always been like that.

13
Haman, what was he in the Bible?
He was an oppressor,
a mocker of God.

14
Have you seen what happened?
It was him who dug
his own grave.

15
He really thought he was making
the punishment of his enemy,
but… You know the story.

16
It is like Daniel; when you have
nothing to reproach yourself, well,
you don’t start condemning yourself.

17
Jesus, him, he was
unfairely accused;
and then, he remained silent.

18
There was nothing to debate.
If I did nothing, well,
I did nothing, and that’s it.

19
Him, he was called
to go on the wood; but
we have the right to our space.

20
And that, well, there is nobody
who can take it away from us,
even if they do what they want.

21
Satan, does not accept that we have
nothing wrong to declare.
Satan, he will always be seeking
to accuse the children of God

22
saying that they live in sin,
and that they are not on track,
that they are not this and that.

23
He is always saying something,
attacking the children of God,
even before God, unto God.

24
It is a must to hunt away demons
in the name of Jesus.

25
It is a must to haunt away demons,
to hunt away the bodies
which are transporting demons.

26
It is a must to hunt them all away.
Hunt them all away!

27
Oh yes, it is a must to persevere
in that demon hunting
to hunt them far away,
to push them further away.

28
It is a must to ask God
to protect us,
to send his angels if necessary,

29
to send clouds of witnesses
to comfort us,
and then to give us the courage
to pass through everything.

30
After having overcome everything,
I stand upright before God;
that is what is happening;

31
after having confronted everything
so that I can win my crown
at the end of times.

32
I don’t know what the reality is,
but I feel it; it is
as if it is really close.
It is as if it is really not far.

33
—What is not far?
—The end! You, you don’t feel it?

34
—Sometimes yes, but now
at this very moment,
I feel much more my problem.

35
—Well, don’t mind
your problem, now! We have
much bigger problems coming
our way, I can guaranty that.

36
What do you think
will be happening

37
when the Holy Spirit
will have left the Earth,
and that the demons
will take over the control?

38
Hey! It will not be funny then!
It will be much more than
a few persons who are stupid!

39
It will be sick, then.
It will be worst than
Sodom and Gomorrah.

40
Do you understand? Yah.

41
What are our little afflictions
of this world compared to
the great reward?

42
What is 80 years
of our life compared to
eternity in hell?

43
Well, God did not say
that it would be easy;
but God, he promises
victory unto us.

44
And me, I keep my faith perfect
that God, he will always be there
protecting his children
from each affliction

45
in order for us to remain righteous,
and for us to not fall.

46
When God says
that we are in his hand,
it is really true.

47
It does not mean that
the devil cannot speak to us,
it does not mean that
he cannot show things unto us;

48
but it means that
if we remain faithful unto God,
he will always create an exit

49
for us, so that we can
continue to go forward.
Do you understand?

50
When you think there is an end,
it is not the end: it continues.

51
The end, it will only be
when God will say:
“It is the end.”

52
You don’t know when that will be,
it could be tomorrow
that Jesus comes back.
Me, I don’t know that.

53
Nobody knows that,
but it is a must to be ready.
What do we know about tomorrow?
We know nothing about tomorrow.

54
We know nothing about tomorrow.
What do you know about tomorrow?
We know nothing about tomorrow.

55
Today is painful.

56
But you know,
Christ suffered,
but sufferance
is a part of life.

57
You either decide
to suffer with Christ
or you decide to suffer alone along
with the devil and your flesh.

58
Do you understand? Yah!

59
God, he will always
protect his children.

60
Ah, sometimes it takes time
to come true, but God,
he always makes a place,
he always makes an access.

61
And then, if there is no access,
he creates one. Do you understand?

62
This is what’s happening,
but it is a hard thing for the flesh
to keep your faith, sometimes,

63
to keep having the certitude
that your God, he will
always do something

64
to free you, to protect you,
to show you his love,
to make his presence felt;

65
because in the end of all that,
God, in his view,
our problems down here,
it is not a great thing.

66
Him, he has a greater problem,
it is to lead the Widow to
make it Above worthy of
the place that he prepared.

67
Do you understand? —Yah.

68
Why are you still crying?
—It is heavy.

69
Well, for sure it is heavy,
what do you think!
The devil is roaming about.
To whom shall we go?

70
Me, I would not even dare
think about my sufferings,

71
if I had not set
my confidence in Christ
and in God

72
that he will pull us out
of all the devil’s snares,

73
to pull us out of each affliction
out of each situation,
in a victorious state.

74
Do you understand? —Yes.

75
(God’s prophecy.)

76
Oh yes, I gave the power!
I gave the power!
Oh yes, I will give more power!
to my children,

77
so that they confront,
so that they have, oh yes, so that
they have victory over the enemy,

78
so that the enemy
is neutralized,
so that the enemy
is pushed away on the side,

79
and in order to keep your peace,
to keep your joy,

80
yes, surrounded with wolves,
but protected by God;

81
surrounded with vermin,
but protected in my hand;

82
among the enemy, yes,
but protected.

83
Of this world,
you are not,
you are no more.

84
You are still
in this world
for a short time.

85
I am coming! coming! coming!
You don’t see me,
but I am coming.

86
Feel me
in my moves.

87
Feel,
feel that I am moving
when you are calling,

88
yes, in order to accomplish
my will,
in order to accomplish
what I am asking of you,

89
to accomplish and
to free yourselves from the yoke,
to free yourselves from wolves,

90
to come out of it victorious
and to break mouths,
yes, and to break the enemy
in his self-important mind.

91
Ah, avarice!
The avarice of a man is great.
The pride of men is great.

92
Yes, vanity of vanities

93
believing that they are
such important people
and believing
that they are eternal, yes;

94
but they are not serving me,
me who can make them,
yes, into happy people eternally.

95
They are not serving me.
They don’t even believe
that I exist,

96
but I am left with,
I am left left with a remnant,
oh yes, of credulous children,

97
ready to receive
the word of God,
oh yes, the word of Life,
yes, to serve me.

98
I did not promise
that you would be, yes, errant.
Oh no!

99
I did not promise
that you would be so sad.
No!

100
But I did not promise either
that you would have no affliction.

101
I promised victory
in affliction:
this is what I promised

102
and you must promise me
to always do my will
in affliction

103
so that your victory
is always there at the rendez-vous
each time;

104
because afflictions
are a part of this world,
but soon the rest,
the rest! is coming!

105
The rest of the Eternal is coming
–my rest! my rest!–
very soon. ©


2 comments

Leave a Reply

