The Feather In The Wind – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


spring-517180_640

The Feather In The Wind

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 29th, 2017 à 11:30 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : not documented
Recording: ROY0548STENO, PRO-PELO0109

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

1 (Following a prayer for someone who is hospitalized.)

2
Yes, the Eternal, your God,
is telling you to fear your God,
because you are my son.

3
You must demonstrate who you are
because you are my son.
Do not hide yourself, no;
so that I can protect you.

4
Have no shame of me
and I will have no shame of you.
Be proud of me
and I will be proud of you.

5
Show that you are a son of God
and I will show myself unto you
so that you are blessed
and so that I am glorified in you.

6
You must be glorifying me
so that you are victorious
every day of your life;

7
because you are left with
many more days to live,
but time flies quickly.

8
Yes, time is flying away
as the feather in the wind
is flying away.

9
Be courageous.
Yes, have this courage
to make it unto the end. ©

Thus Saith The Lord, God

ENGLISH: My works are for the King of the kings : Jesus! God dictated unto me the words coming out of His mouth through the use of his prophets and I wrote them out in this blog (web log of God) for the instruction of us whom ends of the world are come. _____________________________________________ FRANÇAIS : Mon oeuvre est pour le Roi des rois : Jésus! Dieu m'a dicté de sa bouche toutes ces paroles par le moyen de ses saints prophètes et je les ai écrites dans ce blogue (journal web de Dieu) pour notre instruction, à nous qui sommes parvenus à la fin des siècles.

Leave a Reply

