Fertile Lands — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 41



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 40

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 42

Book 2017.


Fertile Lands

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 20th, 2017 à 8:58 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 11 m 8 s
Recording: ROY0550LG4, PRO-PELO0111

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

41 (Prayer unto God.)

2
Father Eternal,
there are many people
who have a heart to give

3
for all kinds of purposes,
for all kinds of people.

4
People who are full of charity,
there are many of them,
not all are on the same level,
not all are of the same quality;

5
but Father Eternal, go talk to those
people who have a heart for you
and, who have a heart
to support your work,

6
Father Eternal, to support
those people serving you,
those people walking forward
in unexplored roads,

7
in unexplored roads,
Father Eternal,
in unsuspected roads.

8
(God’s prophecy.)

9
What have you seen?
Do you think you have seen?
You have seen nothing.

10
I am showing you,
I am showing you
and I shall show you more.

11
What are you waiting for?
Wait for me! I am coming!
I am coming!

12
Keep waiting a little bit more
and you will see:

13
all my promises
will take place
before your face.
All!

14
Never doubt.
Never! I am telling you!
I am repeating this, my son:
“Never doubt.”

15
When I say blue, I say blue;
and if I say red, I say red.

16
Never doubt.
Never doubt.
Never doubt your Father.
Never dare! doubting!

17
Be like Job:
hold yourself from doubting.
Be like Job:
remain firm while in affliction.

18
Be like my Son:
go on until the end,
until the end!

19
and you shall see!
if you planted for nothing!

20
and you shall see
if you are not harvesting!
yes, if the harvest
is not good!

21
Oh, you shall see! yes!
if your Father’s promises
are vain.

22
Oh, you shall see!

23
And you shall see
if listening to your Father
is useless in your life

24
and, if following
the commandments of my Word
is useless in your life.

25
Yes, you shall see!
Oh, you shall see!

26
when you will be entering in,
oh yes, when you will take a seat,
oh yes, when you will be sitting
and, when you will be receiving

27
because you are fearing me!
because you are serving me!

28
because you are accomplishing
my plans and goals,
yes, in a perfect manner!

29
yes, walking forward
in narrow roads,
yes, fearing me
with trembling.

30
Oh yes, my lands!
my lands are yours!
Ah, the promised land is yours!

31
The fertile lands are there!
Yes, yes, yes!
And you are planting!
And you are planting!

32
Oh yes, you shall be harvesting
soon! soon!
Soon is the harvest!
Soon! Soon! ©


Leave a Reply

