Over And Above Men’s Will — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 42



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 41

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 43

Book 2017.


Over And Above Men’s Will

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 25th, 2017 à 11:55 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 17 m 12 s
Recording: ROY055iOS4, PRO-PELO0112

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

42 (Prayer for a crying woman.)

2
Father Eternal,
send your Spirit of peace
on your entire household,

3
Father Eternal,
in order to calm down the fire,
to calm down situations,

4
to calm down the spirits,
to give people a superior peace,
to calm down situations.

5
It takes the fiery hand of God
to calm down the fire
coming from men and women.

6
I am calling upon
this fiery hand,
o Father Eternal,

7
upon your victorious hand,
Father Eternal,

8
in order to save your people
from the folly of men and women,
Father Eternal.

9
Save us so that
we keep serving you,
so that we can keep serving you,
more than ever before,

10
animated with
a sweet and peaceful spirit,
in order to calm

11
the fire from this one and that one,
and from this man here and there,
and this woman here and there.

12
O Father, yes,

13
we still live in the flesh,
but we must be battling
the good fight

14
in order to make it Above
without defilement,

15
after having overcome everything,
having accomplished everything,
after having demonstrated it all,
having walked through it all.

16
I walk in the Spirit,
yes, in the word of God.
I walk in the Spirit,
in the word of God.

17
I walk in the Spirit,
yes, in the word of God.

18
Here I live for evermore.
Here I live! Here I live!
Here I live for evermore.
Here I live! Here I live!

19
I walk in the Spirit,
yes, in the word of God.
I walk in the Spirit,
in the word of God.

20
I walk in the Spirit,
yes, in the word of God.
Here I live for evermore.

21
To pave the lane before me,
Father Eternal,
to pave the lane before us,
Father Eternal,

22
(God’s prophecy.)

23
Paving the lane, yes!
yes, because my will
is over and above men’s will.

24
Oh, my will
is always accomplished
in all things.

25
Yes, I shall not allow
divisions. Oh no!

26
I shall not allow
the tearing apart
of the body of my Son, no.

27
The body of Christ, no, no,
yes, will be put to the test, oh yes,
will be sanctified, purged,

28
to show off its pureness,
to show off its glory,
to show off its Light,

29
to show off its joy,
to show off its peace,
yes, the peace of my Spirit;

30
but you must let my Spirit live
inside of your spirit!
Let my Spirit live
inside of your spirit.

31
Only my Spirit must live
inside of your spirit.
Your entire spirit must be
obedient to my Spirit.

32
My Spirit of life,
my Spirit of holiness,
my Spirit of pureness,

33
must be obedient in such a way
to your leader,
yes, to the King of kings,
yes, who is living for evermore.

34
Be obedient to it and go forth,
go forth, yes, in his ways, yes,
in the ways you are ordered.

35
Yes, my Spirit gives orders.
My Spirit orders to take action.
My Spirit orders to go forth.

36
My Spirit orders to my children
to accomplish according to my plans.

37
Oh yes, it is a possibility that
the mechanisms require
some adjustments, yes;

38
but that is part of the
sanctification process in order
to sanctify, to show off yourself.

39
Are you scared? Are your scared?
Don’t be scared: show off yourself.
Ah, show off yourself.

40
Show off yourself unto your brothers!
Show off yourself unto your sisters!
Show off yourself unto all people!

41
And show off yourself,
show off yourself:
never hide yourself.

42
Yes, lift up the veil
in order to show off everything
to all men and women.

43
In all things,
do not hold back your tongue. Woh!
Do not hold back your tongue!

44
Oh, the Eternal, your God,
is not permitting you!
to hold back your tongue.

45
To hold your tongue back,
yes, I do not permit you to do that!
I do not permit you to do that!

46
I chose you
and I am using you

47
and you shall, ah,
let me use you
in which ever way I wish,

48
yes, even though
that is not making you happy,
yes, even though it is not
exactly the way you wished, no.

49
It is me who is your Master.
It is me who decides.
It is me who says things.

50
It is me who gives you your power.
It is me who allows you to still be
standing upright on this day.

51
Oh, recognize the hand
which is uplifting you on this day.
Recognize this hand.

52
Recognize,
recognize, oh yes,
recognize the hand

53
in which you are sleeping,
oh, in which you are living,
in which you are also prospering.

54
Recognize this hand!
Recognize the hand of your God:
yes, set free your tongue.

55
Set free your tongue in order
to let come out of it
my Word of life and of truth

56
so that all wisdom
is shown off to people,

57
so that you go forth, oh yes,
from one thing to the other thing,
one step at a time,
from one place to the other place.

58
Oh yes, you shall see.
You shall see, but go forth.
Show up before people to show off.
Never hide yourself.

59
If you hide yourself,
I shall hide you
and I shall make you step down;

60
but if you show off yourself
and if you keep the wisdom
of my Spirit,

61
and if you walk
in the Spirit,
yes, in the word of God:

62
“I walk in the Spirit,
yes, in the word of God.”

63
Yes walk in these
narrow and straight ways.

64
Oh yes, you can smell
in your nostrils,
Hoo! you already smell that
because I permit you

65
to see this
and to have a glimpse
of this glorious future;

66
but set free your tongue.
Set free your tongue!
Set free your tongue!

67
Yes, you must tie your tongue,
yes, to keep that tongue
under the power of my Spirit.

68
Like a horse,
ah, we are riding,
I wish my Word to be
riding your tongue,

69
in order to propagate my Word,
to show off my Word
and, to shout and, to give out,
oh, and, to propel my Word,

70
to propel my Word,
to show off my Spirit
to your brothers, to your sisters,

71
who are waiting for it,
who are wanting to have it,
who are requesting for it.

72
Oh, can’t you hear this?
Can’t you hear this in the Spirit?
Can’t you see this in the Spirit?

73
Oh, but in the flesh,
what is the end of it?
Oh, but never pay attention to this.

74
Let go the things of the flesh
and let go the Spirit.
Yes, let the Spirit live
and let the flesh go away.

75
Oh yes, do not pay attention,
do not lend your attention
to the flesh,
oh, the flesh is only futile;

76
but pay attention
to my Spirit.

77
Yes, I wish to use you!
perfectly,
completely.

78
Let yourself be used!
let yourself be used,
let yourself be used;

79
otherwise, you shall know
my fiery hand,
my hand which is burning hot!

80
which consumes
all things;

81
but I shall not come to that end,
because I know your heart,
I know your fear,
says the Eternal. ©


Leave a Reply

