An Army, It Has To Be Fed – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

An Army, It Has To Be Fed

Prayer unto God followed by
God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 4th 2017 at 5:30 PM
Warsaw, Poland
Running time: 5 m 46 s
Recording: ROY0555LG4, PRO-PELO0117

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(During Oliver Roy’s Europe 2017 faith journey.)

2
In the name of Jesus,
Father Eternal,

3
if those people who are already
reading about my actions
are not going to let their hearts
soften, Father Eternal,

4
send me clouds of witnesses
who will come to my rescue
in accomplishing your will.

5
Your will!
It is not my will,
it is your will.

6
I am putting in my love
in accomplishing your will,
but it is not my will.

7
It is me who is doing it, but!
it is God stimulating me
in the background.

8
It is God who orders
to the armies to go forth.

9
Ah, Father Eternal!
An army, it needs financing,
my Father.

10
An army, it has to be fed,
my Father.
The army has great needs
in order to conquer lands.

11
Yes, it cannot all be done
without resources,
but my primary resource
is the Eternal.

12
I order on this day,
Father Eternal, to send,
to send angels, if it is necessary.

13
Father Eternal, if it is necessary!
in the name of Jesus of Nazareth,

14
Father Eternal, I know this,
I know that you can send
clouds and falls of blessings,

15
falls
–yes, preventing us to see above,
not being able to see the sky–
of blessings, my Father.

16
I know your capacities,
my Father.

17
Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,

18
I order this advancement,
I order this breakthrough,
this breakthrough,
in the name of Jesus-Christ.

19
Father Eternal,
so that you supply
to all my needs.

20
(God’s prophecy.)

21
All! Because you are serving me.
All! Because you are fearing me.
All! All!

22
Look at Job. Consider Job.
You have been taught about him.
Consider Job.

23
Consider his fear.
Consider his righteousness.
Look at him.

24
Go read Job. Go read Job.

25
Bring back to your memory
these Scriptures.

26
Bring back to your memory
this fear.

27
Bring back to your memory
yes, that he never turned himself
against me,

28
no matter what was his situation,
no matter what was his problem.

29
Oh yes, he was presenting unto me
his supplications, yes,

30
but he never turned himself
against me,
against the hand nourishing him,
no never.

31
Never do that, never do that
and me, I will send
from my other hand, yes,
what you are in the need of.

32
Yes, you are needy,
you are needy, you are needy;
–I know this! I know this!–

33
but remain strong,
remain strong
in this hand

34
so that the other hand, yes,
can spread on you
the promised blessing,
the expected blessing.

35
Remain strong. Remain strong.
Remain strong!
Be violent unto yourself:
remain strong.

36
It is so close! It is so close!
Oh, you can feel it coming,
soon! soon!

37
It is so close!
My son, be courageous:
it is so close! it is so close!
it is so close! ©


Click here to read on about Oliver’s Europe 2017 Faith Journey

Remember that every amount is a blessing.

To send your financial help, you only have to enter this email address into PayPal.
Email address:  uspekh@hotmail.com
Follow this link to proceed a donation: PayPal Transfer

Help the man of God, and the Most-High God shall give you a reward. (Matthew 10:41)

Leave a Reply

