Do You Accept This Serfdom? — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 51



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 50

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 52

Book 2017.


Do You Accept This Serfdom?

Prayer unto God followed by
God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 13th 2017 at 7:41 PM
Basel, SWITZERLAND
Running time: 4 m 41 s
Recording: PELO0016PC, PRO-PELO0121

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

51 (Prayer.)

2
In the name of Jesus of Nazareth,
I beg you to free my brother
from Satan’s chains.

3
Father Eternal,
I beg you, I call upon you.
I call upon you, my Father.

4
O Father Eternal,

5
Free my brother!
Free my brother
at this very instant!

6
Father Eternal,

7
In the name of Jesus-Christ,
on this very day, on this very day,
Father Eternal,
you are breaking the chains.

8
Ah, Father Eternal,
Father Eternal,

9
Break Satan’s chains,
oh, break the chains
in order to allow your son
to go out,

10
to go out to be among his brothers,
to go out to be among his sisters.

11
Father Eternal,

12
Too much time! too much time
spent in this place! It is now time
to free this brother.

13
Oh yes, Father, I know
that you can and that you will
with your burning hand, oh yes,
melt the chains.

14
I am relying on God.
My brother is relying on God.
My sisters are relying on God.

15
We are all relying on God and
we are giving our bodies to God,
we are giving our spirit to God.

16
I am giving myself unto God.

17
(God’s prophecy.)

18
Are you giving yourself unto God?
Yes, are you relying on my Spirit?
Are you chained with my Spirit?

19
Do you accept this serfdom
inside your spirit? Do you accept
to demonstrate yourself?

20
Do you accept, yes,
that you are no more yours?
Oh, do you accept that?

21
Oh yes, are my children
accepting, oh yes, that they are
no more to themselves?

22
No, your body belongs to you no more.
No. Ah! No, no!
No, from now on you belong to me.

23
Oh yes, ah, serve me.
Serve me.
Oh yes, serve me
and fear your Master.

24
Fear him.
Fear your God.
Fear and fear.

25
Oh yes, without this fear
who will see, who will get to see,
oh, my reward?

26
Who will see me, yes,
in my love?

27
Without fear, what is left?
Without fear? Oh, the fear!
The fear of your God! (Cries.)

28
Oh, fearing no more your God!
Fearing no more!
Why this easiness?

29
Oh, fear me.
Fear me more than before
and seek my Spirit

30
and seek me in the Scriptures,
and seek me in prayers,
and seek me in praises,

31
and seek my Spirit,
oh, and my Spirit,
my Spirit, oh yes,
will be in a hurry,

32
in a hurry, ah, to show up
and, to reveal itself unto you;

33
but seek me
and serve me
and fear me. ©


Leave a Reply

