What I Want From You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


walker-1208261_640

What I Want From You

Prayer unto God followed by
God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 13th 2017 at 7:35 PM
Basel, SWITZERLAND
Running time: 4 m 19 s
Recording: PELO0015PC, PRO-PELO0120

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(Prayer.)

2
Let God reveal himself,
let God show who he is

before your face,
before your eyes

3
to demonstrate his desire,
how he wants to use you specifically,
what God wants from you.

4
God, he wants to have your holiness,
God, he wants to have the glory;

but what does he wants to have
from you in particular?

5
your role within the body of Christ,
your role in the hand of God?

6
O Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus of Nazareth,

we call upon your name,
we call upon your way,

7
we call upon you,
we call upon your Spirit,

Father Eternal,

8
with the same faith,
with the same authority

which is given by the Spirit.

9
Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,

o Father Eternal,

10
you see my brother now
who is coming back to you,

who is bonding to you.

11
Oh, thank you Jesus, glory to Jesus
for this bonding to the Word,

glory to Jesus for this serfdom, yes,
which is worth the effort,

12
to be serving a worthy master,
to be serving a worthy house,

oh, sanctifying yourself
and demonstrating yourself.

13
(God’s prophecy.)

14
Oh yes, demonstrate my Spirit.
Demonstrate my Spirit.

15
Yes, I shall show you
of what kind of Spirit, yes,

you are relying on.

16
Oh, you are relying
on my Spirit

17
and my Spirit is giving you,
my Spirit is uplifting you,

yes, my Spirit is forming you.

18
Oh, let me form you.

19
Yes, I shall form you even more,
oh, I shall form you to my image,

oh yes, so that you are serving
and so that you are walking,

20
oh yes, in order to go forth,
oh, to be walking

in unknown places,
oh yes, demonstrating my Word.

21
Oh yes, walk! Walk!
Do this walk!

Demonstrate! Walk!

22
I want you to be walking, yes,
and walk, ah, ah yes, the pace.

23
Make your footstep before another.
Ah, walk my son.

Walk! Walk! Oh, walk!

24
Walk in my Spirit.
Walk in my Word.

And walk! And walk!

25
Oh, and call upon me.
Oh yes, call upon me.

26
Call upon me more than before and
I shall reveal unto you in secret

oh yes, my desires.

27
Oh yes, I shall reveal unto you
these things, oh, soon;

but call upon me,
call upon me more than before.

28
Call upon me. Call upon me.
Call, call upon your God.

Call upon him.

29
Oh, call upon him
with this fear and trembling.

Call upon him! Call upon him!

30
Oh, call upon me
oh, and you shall see!

if I do not answer you!

31
and you shall see!
if I do not demonstrate

my intentions,

32
oh, before your face, oh yes,
demonstrating unto your spirit

what I want from you.

33
Oh, oh, call upon me!
Call upon me.

34
Oh yes, call upon me,
says the Eternal Lord.

Oh yes! That’s it!
Call upon him. Call upon him. ©

Leave a Reply

