More Pressing Requests — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 52



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 51

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 53

Book 2017.


More Pressing Requests

Prayer unto God followed by
God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 15th 2017 near 1:00 AM
Basel, SWITZERLAND
Running time: 3 m 48 s
Recording: PELO0017PC, PRO-PELO0122

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

52 (Prayer.)

2
To go forward in the ways
given by God,

3
not in the ways we choose to go in,
but ways in which
God is giving us to walk in,

4
ways,
–ways : roads–
that God orders us,

5
which we do not know,
which we do not understand;
but which we follow
because we follow the Spirit.

6
It is that specific Spirit
that is inhabiting inside of us.

7
It is unto this specific Spirit
that we permitted to enter in us
by renouncing to sin.

8
It is this specific Spirit
which inhabits inside of us,
which is protecting us,

9
which is teaching us all things,
which is showing us all things,
which is giving us joy,
which is comforting us,

10
which is there at all times,
in all things.

11
It is a great thing
to recognize,

12
to recognize
the hand protecting us,
to recognize
the hand of the Master,

13
to recognize
the intentions of God,

14
to recognize
and to follow those intentions
with fear and trembling.

15
Oh, thank you Jesus
to be recognizing
the hand of your God.

16
(God’s prophecy.)

17
Recognize my hand.
my hand is stretching
and my hand is stretching on you.

18
Oh yes! Oh yes, says the Eternal,
my hand is stretching on you, son.
Yes, on you!

19
You who is hearing me,
you who is listening to me,

20
listen to me, oh,
and I shall listen to you.
Oh, honour me
and I shall honour you.

21
Ah yes, call upon me.
Call upon me more than before.

22
You already called upon me
but more than before,
I am asking you to do it.

23
More than before, I want more.
Oh yes, more intensely! Yes, more!
More pressing requests!

24
I want your pressing requests.
I am delecting over them.
Yes, I want your pressing requests.
Give me your pressing requests.

25
I am waiting for some of
your pressing requests, oh,
and my hand, oh my hand
is stretching on your spirit,

26
yes, in order to show you
all things!
to show you the road,

27
the road I want you
to take,
the road I want you
to follow,

28
the road in which I want you
to walk, oh yes,
so that you walk,

29
so that you walk in my Spirit,
so that you follow my Spirit,
so that you obey my Spirit.

30
Submit to my Spirit.
Follow my Spirit.
Oh yes, you shall be blessed.
Oh yes, you shall be blessed.

31
Oh yes, you will need nothing.
No, everything will be there.
Everything will be at hand.
All your needs will be fi lled up.

32
All! All, all, all all, all!
All! all things!

33
Do you have something in mind?
It is there to fill it up.
Do you have a need in mind?
It is filled up.

34
Oh, I fill you
and I fill you, yes,
but follow me.

35
Follow me, follow my Spirit,
oh yes, and I shall follow you,
yes, I shall keep you company.

36
Oh, I shall keep you company
in this walk.
I shall keep you company
on these roads.

37
Oh yes, call upon me. Oh yes,
send me your pressing requests.
Send me your pressing requests.

38
Oh yes, I am waiting for you.
I am waiting for you. ©


Leave a Reply

