Little Exquisite Flower — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 54



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 53

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 55

Book 2017.


Little Exquisite Flower

Prayer unto God followed by
God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 16th 2017 at 3:07 PM
Basel, SWITZERLAND
Running time: 4 m 45 s
Recording: PELO0019PC, PRO-PELO0124

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

54 (Prayer unto God for a healing.)

2
Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,

3
You see this situation
which resurfaced,
Father Eternal,

4
I pray you, I call upon you
so that you do the healing
of the skin of my sister

5
and so that she learns
to protect her skin,
to protect her body,

6
in the name of Jesus of Nazareth,
Father Eternal,

7
to protect
what has been given unto her,
to protect her own temple,
to protect and, to protect.

8
(God’s prophecy.)

9
Protect yourself
and I shall protect you.
Learn to protect yourself
and I shall protect you more.

10
Learn your protection
and I shall add my protection.

11
Protect yourself and I protect you.
Keep yourself and I keep you.
Keep me and I keep you.

12
Keep me. Keep me.
Look at me and I look at you.

13
Oh, oh, oh,
little exquisite flower, oh,
from whom I expect perfumes,
oh! says the Eternal!

14
but come back, come back to me,
come back to your plan,
come back to your Master,
come back to your land.

15
Come back to me
and I will come back to you.
Oh, protect yourself
and I will protect you.

16
Oh yes, you shall see the difference
between the one who serves God and
the one who is not serving God,

17
the one who fears him
and the one who fears him not,
the one who serves him
and the one who serves him not,

18
oh yes, the one who praises him
and the one who praises him not.

19
Oh, fear me!
Fear me. Fear me.
Fear me.

20
Yes, learn to fear,
learn to fear yes,
and you shall be
in my protection. ©


Leave a Reply

