The Rhythm Will Accelerate — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 55



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 54

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 56

Book 2017.


The Rhythm Will Accelerate

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 16th 2017 at 11:15 PM
Basel, SWITZERLAND
Running time: 5 m 12 s
Recording: PELO0020PC, PRO-PELO0125

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

55 (God’s prophecy.)

2
Seek the spirit of God.
Seek the spirit of the Eternal.

3
Seek this source of Life,
this unspeakable source,
this inexhaustible source.

4
Oh yes, seek
seek my source.
Yes, seek my source.
Seek my source.

5
Yes, my source will give you Life
and my source will quench you
and my source will be there

6
and my source
will give you the resources
so that can go forth

7
and, serve me in what
I give you, yes, in what
I show you, in what
I allow you to do,

8
yes, to go forth! in my intentions,
to accomplish the plans of God,
to accomplish my plans,

9
oh yes, my plans a long time…
a long time in advance drawn,
drawn and planned.

10
Yes, my plans
are always, always!
accomplished.

11
Yes, accept
to be his tools
useful to my glory.

12
Accept to be such; or else,
yes if you refuse,
if you are stubborn,
oh yes, what will I do?

13
What will I do?
Well, I shall punish.

14
Oh, what will I do?
Well, I shall cut.
Oh yes! Oh yes!

15
But such!
such is not my desire,
such is not my plan.

16
Yes, this plan!
this plan of punishment
and of extermination

17
is for those people who
refuse themselves to serve me
in my desires;

18
but those people who accept,
those people who seek,
those people who are willing,

19
those people who do it,
those people who, oh yes, want it
with their entire soul,

20
yes, demonstrating
their living sacrifices,
demonstrating, oh yes,

21
demonstrating their powers,
demonstrating their courage,

22
yes, demonstrating, demonstrating,
yes, to pagans, oh,
demonstrating to everybody,

23
demonstrating my Spirit.

24
Yes, yes, you who hears me now,
yes, I push my son
to call you,

25
you know, I am pushing him,
I am pushing him to call you,
I am pushing him to bless you,

26
I am pushing him!
and I am pushing him
in the lanes
I am ordering him to follow.

27
Yes, I am ordering him to follow
difficult lanes,
tight lanes,
oh, tight and very tight;

28
and the road leading to Life,
oh, is tight and very tight;

29
and the road, yes, of those people
who are willing to serve
my great name,

30
yes, the roads
are very tight, oh yes!

31
but I will always make a space
for my sons, for my daughters
so that they can go on
serving me.

32
Well, I am also
pushing you.
I am pushing you.

33
I am pushing you
the same way
I am pushing my son,

34
yes, to be contacting you,
yes, to make you,
yes, up-to-date.

35
Oh yes,
with this very same way
I will be pushing you.

36
Oh, let yourself be pushed.
Let me push you.
Let me make you go forth.

37
Yes, I will also elevate you.

38
Yes, let me form you,
yes, to my desires yes;
but follow, follow the Spirit.

39
In all things,
seek the Spirit.

40
In all things,
seek this Spirit, yes,
and let yourself be pushed
by this Spirit yes, yes;

41
and then, you will see!
oh yes, you will see,
oh yes, the drive, the rhythm,
yes, that will accelerate.

42
Yes, that will accelerate!
My rhythm!
To follow the rhythm
of your Father.

43
Follow my rhythm!
follow my Spirit;
yes, you will find
the road of Life. ©


Leave a Reply

