Which Travels Around The Globe — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 53


 


Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 52

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 54

Book 2017.


Which Travels Around The Globe

Prayer unto God followed by
God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 16th 2017 at 12:57 PM
Basel, SWITZERLAND
Running time: 6 m 57 s
Recording: PELO0018PC, PRO-PELO0123

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

53 (Prayer.)

2
I order unto God to never
take away from me my place
no matter who it is,
me, no one shall push me away.

3
Me, I will stand strong,
and there will be no one
to push me away.

4
In the name of Jesus-Christ,
I curse the spirits which
are willing to push me out :
I pursue them into the abyss.

5
They pushed out this one,
that other one, me :
I chase them out, I am killing
the spirits of the wicked.

6
Do your own politic
as you wish,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,
there will never be anyone
to get rid of us.

7
We might not be part
of your bloodline,
and of your plans;

8
but we are Jesus-Christ’s bloodline,
and this bloodline, no one
can get rid of it.

9
God chose me for a reason,
and he obliges me to go to them,

10
well, it is up to God to make
a place where those people
are not willing to make one,

11
it is up to God to break walls,
if necessary, to pull out doors.

12
Father, give the guaranty,
guaranty me my place.
Give me the guaranty.

13
Who else to give any guaranty
if not you?

14
Who else to protect me
if not you?

15
Who else to think about me,
if not you?

16
It is not them
who will be thinking of us, no.
They will close up locker
behind themselves, and then…

17
But keep me a place,
Father Eternal.
Keep my place.
Keep my place.

18
Make my place bigger,
ah, so that I breath much more;
because I am suffocating today.

19
I am suffocating with their presence,
ah, with their attacks,
with their lack of belief.

20
I am suffocating!
Make my circle bigger.
Ah! Ah, I breathe.
Make my circle bigger.

21
Guarantee my walk.
Guarantee my conquest.
Guarantee my place.

22
Give me this guarantee.
Give me this guarantee.
Give me this guarantee.

23
Give me this guarantee so that
I do not have to worry about
sudden movements on my way.

24
I am asking you to guarantee this.
Give me this guarantee,
Father Eternal, guarantee.

25
Where is the guarantee, Father?

26
Mowed like grass!
or prosper?

27
A slave or free?
A slave or a freedman?
A slave or a king?

28
A bastard or a son?
What is the situation?
What is the situation?

29
I refuse myself to slavery.
I refuse myself
to submit to the flesh.

30
I refuse myself!
I refuse myself, but I cannot
refuse myself to you.

31
Do not ask me for things
which are too hard.

32
(God’s prophecy.)

33
It is sometimes because of fear
that the animal attacks.
Oh, it is sometimes by surprise
that the animal bites.

34
Yes, it is sometimes
because of a sudden event
that he jumps on your throat, oh yes,

35
yes, that he threatens, yes, knowing
that it causes the attack to wander.

36
Thinking he is in danger,
he jumps;
thinking is is protecting his breed,
he threatens,

37
he goes forward,
he jumps, he shouts,
he scratches, he bites,
he pushes around,

38
oh yes, with all of its rage,
with all of its beauty, yes;
but what is the reality?

39
Has he verified things?
Has he verified if the threat
was real?

40
Has he weight things?
Has he looked?
Has he looked? Hum?

41
Many people are scared
of the unknown;

42
many people are scared
of the uncertain future
which passes, which is revealed;

43
oh, they are in distrust;

44
many people attack today
to guarantee tomorrow;

45
but me, what I am telling you:

46
“No need to attack.
No need to threat anyone.
No need. No need.
No, no, don’t do that.”

47
Restrain your arm.
Restrain your hands.
Restrain yourself.

48
Your place,
it is pinned to the ground,
no one could undo it.

49
Your place,
I pinned it myself
to the ground.

50
I pinned it myself
and I gave you a long!
a long rope, yes,
which travels around the globe
and more.

51
I gave you
a long rope, yes,
and this rope
is attached to the pin.

52
And the pin, it is your place.

53
Your place can never
be taken away
by any being, no.

54
This pin,
I placed it there myself,
I placed it there myself,

55
I rooted it to the ground myself,
yes, I nailed it myself,
I put it to the ground myself,

56
I sealed it to the ground,
yes, myself;
I have my hand on it.

57
Who can pull you
out of that pin?
Who can pull you
out of that place?

58
Who can pull your glory
away from you?
Who can pull you
away from me?

59 Nobody. Nobody.

60
Therefore, is it useful to attack?
Is it necessary to attack?
if my hand
is holding the pin?

61
My hand is on the pin
and no matter where you will go,
my hand will remain on the pin;

62
and you will come back,
and the pin will still be there
deeply rooted, yes, yes.

63
Bite my hand
and I will pull out the pin;
oh, it will be the end.

64
Serve me, fear me and
I shall keep holding the pin, yes,
in order to root you more. ©


Leave a Reply

