My Head Inside Your Head – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


head-625666_640

My Head Inside Your Head

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 28th 2017 at 12:33 PM
Budapest, HUNGARY
Running time : 14 m 24 s
Recording: ROY0557LG4, PRO-PELO0126

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(Prayer.)

2
Father Eternal,

3
It is you who uplifts.
It is you who diminishes.

4
It is you who punishes.
It is you who blesses.
It is you who gives.
It is you who takes away.

5
Father Eternal,

6
Go after my brother,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,
in order to motivate him to do
what he needs to do,

7
so that he does the right thing,
with the right manner
so that he can triumph over it all,
over it all, Father Eternal,

8
to triumph from those situations
among the pagans, Father Eternal,
to triumph!

9
to make shine the Light
in somber places,
in cloudy places,

10
to make shine, to make you shine
and uplift your son, o Father,
and to wake him up,

11
and to bring him
in the heights,
yes, Father Eternal,

12
and so that he is drunk
of the Spirit, Father Eternal,
and so that he is guided
of the Spirit, Father Eternal.

13
(God’s prophecy.)

14
Oh yes, filled up with my Spirit,
says the Eternal. Filled up!
Ah, fill up of my Spirit.
Ah, fill up, fill up!

15
Fill up your cup.
Fill up your spirit.
Fill up your head,
yes, with my head.

16
Fill up your head with my Spirit.
I will put my head in your head.
Head to head!

17
Hum! Do not follow your head, no!
Ah, bring my head
in your head.

18
Yes bring yourself, yes,
synchronize with my Spirit,
to the Spirit of the Most-High,

19
the most high Spirit,
the most high Spirit,
the most high Spirit!
most high!

20
You wish to be uplifted?
Ahhhh! Set yourself on
the proper frequencies,

21
oh yes, in order to hear
the good Word!
in order to hear
the good instructions,

22
in order to hear, to hear!
the ordinances of your Father.

23
Set yourself on my frequency!

24
Oh yes, execute! execute
the messages I am sending you,
yes, so that you walk
and so that you are triumphant,

25
oh yes, so that you show to all
the difference between
the one who serves me

26
and the one who turns away from me,
oh, who refuses himself to me,
the one who stiffens before me.

27
Oh yes! Oh yes, I curse
all those who turn away,
ah, who turn themselves away,
oh yes, who go away.

28
Oh yes, I curse them.
Oh yes, I crush them down.
Oh yes, soon they die.

29
They die, yes,
within darkness.
Darkness!

30
What is it
with the one who serves me?
with the one who connects himself
to my Spirit?

31
Connect yourself!
Oh yes, connect your spirit
to my Spirit, oh yes,

32
and you shall see
your powers multiply,
you shall see your spirit
enlightened.

33
Oh yes, you shall see.
Ah, you shall see.
You shall go forth, oh yes!

34
Oh yes, you shall take steps
which will be greater and greater.
Oh yes, you will make big jumps.

35
Oh yes, you shall be running
like the marathoner.

36
Oh yes, sometimes in a marathon
and sometimes in a sprint,
never stopped.

37
Never, never,
never stopped.
Oh no!

38
Never stopped.
Never stopped yourself.
Continue to be galoping
with my Spirit.

39
Oh yes, you shall see the triumphs,
the triumphs of the Most-High,
in your life, yes. ©

Leave a Reply

