Eat This Book — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 57



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 56

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 58

Book 2017.


Eat This Book

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
worded out in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 1st 2017 at 10:10 PM
Moscow, RUSSIA      Running time : 4 m 41 s
Recording: ROY0558LG4, PRO-PELO0127

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

57 (Prayer.)

2
Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,

we are sending the Holy Spirit.

3
Father Eternal, we are sending
your lightening of the Holy Spirit,

in the name of Jesus-Christ,

4
in order to wake up the neurones
of the brothers and sisters,

Father Eternal,

5
Father Eternal,
ah, in order to see your work

and to take part in it

6
and to support your work
in all things,

Father Eternal.

7
Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,

8
I ask that the Holy Spirit
takes off and flies away to go
towards my brothers and sisters

9
and to travel on all the continents
in the name of Jesus-Christ,

Father Eternal,

10
in order to illuminate the pagans
and to demonstrate the Spirit.

11
O Father Eternal,
Father Eternal!

12
Bring unto me
those who are seeking your Life,

those who are seeking your name,

13
Father Eternal,
yes sweet to my palate

and bitter to my bowels.

14
Sweet to my palate
and bitter to my bowels!

15
(God’s prophecy.)

16
Eat this Book, says the Eternal.
Eat from this Book!

This Book, I give you.

17
Yes, this Dish
which I am giving you, eat it.

Oh yes, masticate very well.

18
Yes, masticate well: read again and
read again. Read and read again.

Be attentive!

19
Oh, remind yourself,
put back into your memory,

20
oh, in order to see yes my will,
yes, in order to seek my will,

to accomplish my desires.

21
Ah my desires!

22
Ah, so few are having the ability
to understand my desires,

to grasp my intentions. Oh.

23
Yes, I am pleased
in remaining mysterious.

24
Yes, I am pleased in that;
but I am also pleased

in those who are seeking me.

25
Oh, all people must seek me!
Seek me and you shall find me.

 

26
Seek me and I shall use you!
Seek me and I shall uplift you,

says the Eternal.

27
Oh yes! Oh yes, I am starving!
Oh yes I want to have

more manpower.

28
Oh yes! How many people
have let me down?

29
Oh yes, after
dropping down the plow,

after dropping down your call,

30
after dropping down the call
which I am giving you,

after dropping down
and dropping down, ohhh! oh!

31
oh yes! ah yes,
after that,

I drop you down.

32
Allow yourself to drop me down
and I shall drop you down. ©


Leave a Reply

