Go To The Recount – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


pay-2446666_640

Go To The Recount

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 2nd 2017 at 1:02 PM
Moscow, RUSSIA, Running time: 3 m 28 s
Recording: PELO0021LG5, PRO-PELO0128

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(God’s prophecy.)

2
Oh, count your blessings,
says the Eternal.

3
Count, count
the number of times

I have been blessing you.

4
Count! And recount! Oh yes!
You will see that it is all there.

Everything is there.

5
No blessing is missing.
No work is missing.

6
Ah, my Spirit
is accomplishing perfectly,

7
yes, to bless you,
to bless you

in all things, yes,

8
oh, in order for you to receive
the spiritual goods

and the carnal goods, yes.

9
Ah you are still…
ah, down on Earth, yes, yes;

but soon, but soon
you will see my kingdom.

10
Oh you will see my kingdom,
oh, and you will see,

oh the ultimate blessing,
oh, oh, the greatest blessing
and the most eternal one, yes.

11
Yes your blessings,
you are receiving them.

You are receiving them,
count them!

12
Recognize what you are receiving.

13
Oh, taking for granted
the blessings of my Spirit,

taking for granted
what I give you with effort…

14
Oh, do not take for granted.
Oh yes, recount

and go to the recount.

15
Recount a second time
if it is necessary and

recognize where you come from.

16
Recognize yes
where I pulled you out of,

ouf! oh, that I pulled you out,
oh yes, of mud,
oh yes, of manure.

17
Oh, recognize this,
the Eternal wants to have more

recognition.

18
Recognize the blessings,
yes, that I bring.

19
Oh yes, I brought my Son
and I still bring again and again,

20
oh yes, for those people
who are seeking me,

21
oh yes, for those people, yes,
who make the work go forth,

the work of the Most-High God,
the work, my work.

22
Ah, my work
is under construction, oh yes,

23
and my Spirit
is working at blessing you

while doing, while doing!
while doing the works.
Oh yes. ©

Leave a Reply

