Ordained, Free, Meek And Peaceful – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


amazing-736888_640

Ordained, Free, Meek And Peaceful

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 5th 2017 at 1:54 PM
Moscow, RUSSIA
Running time : 8 m 46 s
Recording: ROY0559LG4, PRO-PELO0128

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(Prayer.)

2
What are you doing, God?
What is it that you are doing?
Talk, I am listening.

3
Father Eternal,
what do we do with him?

Will you let him exterminate us?
while we are serving you?

4
If we are faithful unto you,
you have no right

to forsake us.

5
No right!
No right to let him

beat us up.

6
It would be contrary to your Word.

7
Father Eternal,
breakdown the wicked spirits,

in the name of Jesus-Christ,
with their satanic plans
to destroy God’s work.

8
I am sending the Holy Spirit,
Father Eternal,

9
I am sending it in your house,
I am sending it in your sons,

I am sending it in your daughters,

10
I am sending it to free the spirits,
yes, which are besieged

by strange spirits.

11
Father Eternal, I am calling on you,
imploring you, Father Eternal,

to honour us.

12
Honour us as we are honouring you.
Haven’t we honoured you before?

13
Aren’t we honouring you now
still on this shining day?

14
Yes, aren’t we honouring you?
We are honouring you,

give us the honour,

15
Father Eternal,
the honour, the honour,

the honour which belongs
to each son and daughter of God.

16
Father Eternal,
the roads are narrow,

the roads are narrower,

17
Father Eternal, but you have
no right to forsake us who are

going through bitterness.

18
Oh no, we have no right
to keep this bitterness;

but deliver us from the hand
which is hitting us.

19
Deliver us from these chains
in the name of Jesus-Christ.

Deliver us.

20
Honour us.
Make us shine.

21
O Father Eternal,
let your words only

and your plans be done,

22
yes, in order to push, hummm!
to push away, oh,

the worries of the Earth.

23
Father, you forbid me to bite,
you forbid me to attack,

you forbid me and you forbid me,
well, you must protect me.

24
Oh, protect me.

25
Protect me with your great hand,
oh, with your powerful hand,

with your burning hot hand.

26
Protect me
better than I could do it.

27
Protect me, oh,
while I am in the ditch,

yes, in the war trench.

28
Yes, Father Eternal,
yes, make us overcome,

overcome evil.

29
Overcome!
Yes, walking for your sake!

Yes, I am walking for you.

30
I am walking in the Spirit.
Oh, I am walking for Christ.

For me, living is Christ.

31
If I live, it is for Christ;
well, let Christ free me,

let Christ make me live,

32
let Christ go forth with me,
oh, in order to be free.

33
(God’s prophecy.)

34
Oh, there where there is my Spirit,
there is freedom.
Oh yes, you shall be free.

35
Yes, you shall be free
and you are already free! yes, but

walk in peace.

36
Walk in peace: meek,
meek and peaceful spirit
which is pleasing unto your God.

37
Yes, walk with your meekness.

38
Go forth, oh yes, with serenity;
because I said it unto you, oh yes,

I believe, you need me to repeat:

39
When the Eternal ordains,
when the Eternal establishes,

yes, the tree becomes rooted.

40
Oh, I called you, recognize that
and recognize the Spirit

with which you must walk.

41
Walk in peace.

42
Oh yes, people are attacking you!
Oh yes, people are bruising you!

43
Hum, yes, they also bruised my Son;
haven’t you read that before?

44
They bruised him,
but he accomplished my will,

oh yes, my entire will,
yes, my entire will. ©

Leave a Reply

