Undeniable Victories – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


friends-1020207_640

Undeniable Victories

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 14th 2017 at 9:25 AM
Innopolis City, Russia      Running time: 2 m 28 s
Recording: ROY0560LG4, PRO-PELO0130

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(Prayer.)

2
In the name of Jesus-Christ,
Father Eternal, once again

go in the middle of that situation

3
once again put your finger in there,
once again set your foot in there

to kick the devil out.

4
O Father Eternal,
No more means! Father Eternal,

we cut out the means of the devil.

5
Father Eternal,
we shall starve him out

until the day
he dies to the root,

6
in order to free the sons of God
from attackers, Father Eternal,

to free us from the wicked people
who are looking for trouble,

7
in order for us to fight each day
in order to serve and honour you.

8
Father Eternal,
put your hand into this situation

and live to see this victory.

9
Make us see your victory, yes,
that you are showing unto us

each day of our lives.

10
(God’s prophecy.)

11
Each day of your life
I show you my Life.

Each day of your life
I allow you to live.

12
Each day of your life
I create for you, yes,

I create victory for you.

13
Oh yes, do you recognize
that I create your victory?

Do you see the victory
that I am creating for you?

14
Oh yes, do you see the road
which I am smoothing out?

Do you see, do you recognize,
have you seen that?

15
Oh yes, open up your eyes.
Open your eyes wide,

says God,

16
you will see, yes you will see,
the difference, yes, between

the people who love me and
those people who don’t love me

17
or those people who make believe
to be in love with my Word,

pretending to love me and,
pretending to love me.

18
Oh, no semblance!
Oh, my victories are undeniable.

My victories are perfect.

19
Yes, be perfect
as I am perfect. ©

Leave a Reply

