An Impregnable Fortress — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 61


 


Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 60

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 62

Book 2017.


An Impregnable Fortress

Praise followed be God’s prophecy
pronounced in the great gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 21st 2017 at 4:30 PM
Moscow, Russia          Running time: 6 m 23 s
Recording : PELO0022SONY, PRO-PELO0131

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in French and in English and
publication by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

61 (Praise unto God.)

2
The glory belongs to you,
o Father Eternal,

3
to make of us sons of God,
of God, of God, Father Eternal,

to raise us with you Word,

4
Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,

in the name of Jesus-Christ,

5
to raise us, to raise us
walking in narrow roads.

6
(God’s prophecy.)

7
Accept, accept
my commandments.

8
Accept my commandments
so that you are a fortress which is

impregnable, yes, yes, impregnable.

9
Impregnable, be this fortress,
remain such a fortress, yes,

that my enemy is roaming about,
oh, patiently roaming about.

10
Oh, patiently, he is waiting,
oh yes, for the opportunity,

oh, to separate you from me.

11
Be an impregnable man,
remain an impregnable man,

yes, remain in my hand,
remain in my commandments

12
and you will be protected,
you will be brought in the heights;

but keep my commandments,
keep my commandments.

13
Oh yes, the road is narrow,
but yes, it is for you,

it is for your good, yes;

14
because you know me,
you know me!

15
Don’t you know me?
You already know me!

16
I cherish with jealousy
your entire being, yes; because
in it my Spirit dwells!

17
Keep your defenses up!
in order to be riding, oh,
and, to be prospering,

18
oh yes, in order to not let
the slowing down,
oh, take over!

19
Oh, keep your mount
and go forth!

Keep your righteousness
and go forth.

20
Remain faithful unto me. Oh yes!

21
Faithful in all things!
Faithful in all things!

22
I am showing you.
I am teaching you.

My Spirit is coming to you,
to teach you.

23
Be teachable.
Stay teachable.

24
Stay open-minded to my Spirit
so that my Spirit

can work with you

25
to make you prosper
and to keep you,

more than anything
to keep you, to keep you;

26
yes, because my blessings to come
are great,

but the road is narrow.

27
Oh, the blessings to come
are very great, but yes!

do what my Word says,
accomplish my Word on this day,

28
yes, in order to touch
the reward to come. ©


One comment

Leave a Reply

